VDay Photo Dump

I’m fighting a head cold and I don’t have anything truly interesting to say today, but I figured I’d share some fun pictures from the last few days that I don’t really have content to go with. I’ll add captions for funsies though.

20170214_091510.jpg

Robin never makes it to the blog…this is her desperate attempt.

wp-1487081683662.jpg

He’s jelly because the mares get the better hay. 

wp-1487081475143.png

He did get to sample the good hay before it was stored away in the barn. 

wp-1487081656664.jpg

I like calling this shot, “one baby in, one baby out.” That belly…

wp-1487081591060.jpg

Speaking of babies, how cute is this lil guy?

wp-1487081620950.jpg

Paige wants the baby…but she wants his mama’s food more.

wp-1487081603419.jpg

They’re enjoying being outside since it has dried up so much. Not sure why they stand in the manure pit though…

wp-1487081485730.png

Copper is still apprehensive about his new neighbor. 

20170214_091249.jpg

But yet totally chill with his donkey besties…

wp-1487081527307.jpg

Second baby is 60 days out from making an appearance…and I think this is the least chubs she’s looked in a picture since…Halloween? It’s the angle…trust me. 

Happy Galentine’s day my wonderful blogger friends! This little community means a lot to me and I love reading about your adventures! (Even if blogger/blogspot whatever won’t let me comment…) I hope you have a great day!

9 thoughts on “VDay Photo Dump

  1. Our dun mares seem to have the same expressions and I love it! I know you are dying to meet Paige’s foal. That foal is so cute, I want to hug him. Last thing, I laughed out loud at ‘one baby in, one baby out.’

    • Paige varies between cute expressions and could care less. Food is the variable. hahaha. One baby in, one baby out cracks me up every time too. 😉

  2. Great shots!! Baby is cute & so is round bale pup 🙂 I am unable to leave comments on certain wordpress sites, and can never enter my own blog address in the form. always denies, says not a valid address. No clue what the deal is with that.

Leave a Reply

